Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Alberico, Alya
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
aalberico@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2133
Arnison, Stephen
Professor of Painting & Drawing
Faculty
sarnison@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2250
Behrendt, Todd
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
tbehrendt@mwpai.edu
Bennett, Tammy
Registrar
Registrar
tbennett@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2152
Bentham, John
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
abentham@mwpai.edu
Bentham, John
Adjunct Faculty
jbentham@mwpai.edu
Boulerice, Megan
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mboulerice@mwpai.edu
Breish, Jeanette
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
jbreish@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2108
Buckingham, Daniel
Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Faculty
dbucking@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2264
Burns, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
sburns@mwpai.edu
Burt, Eric
Security Dispatcher
Security
eburt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2175
Burt, Joella
Residential Life Coordinator
Student Life
jburt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2221
Cirillo Jr., Christopher
Assistant Professor of LCD/Drawing
Faculty
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
Compo, Alexandria
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
acompo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2276
Cummins, Dalton-Jesse
Graduate Residence Assistant
Student Life
dcummins@mwpai.edu
DiOrio, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mdiorio@mwpai.edu
Dobbins, Holly
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
hdobbins@mwpai.edu
Doyle, Mary Lourdes
Staff Accountant / Bursar
Administrators, Finance
mldoyle@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2174
Drahos, Joshua
Student Activities and Leadership Coordinator
Student Life
jdrahos@mwpai.edu
(315) 7979-0000 x2218
EMERGENCY, Security
Security
(315) 797-0000 x 4444
Ford, Ted
Assistant Professor Art History
Faculty
tford@mwpai.edu
Gaffney, Brittany
Admissions Director
Admissions
bgaffney@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2286
Gifford, James
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jgifford@mwpai.edu
Graziano LaCroix, Valerie
Adjunct Faculty
vlacroix@mwpai.edu
Green, Jalina
Health Office
Student Life
jgreen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2230
Gustin, Kassandra
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
kgustin@mwpai.edu
Gustin, Kassandra
Library Assistant
Library
kgustin@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2229
Hitchcock Schantz, Shannon
Student Life Director
Student Life
shschantz@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x2183
Hysell, William
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
whysell@mwpai.edu
Incze, Elise
Senior Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Admissions
eincze@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2285
Irick, Chris
Professor of Jewelry
Faculty
cirick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2122
Johnson, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jjohnson@mwpai.edu
Koren, Cindiana
Associate Professor of Communications Design
Faculty
ckoren@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2241
Lawler, Gregory
Professor of Painting & Drawing
Faculty
glawler@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2253
Lewis, Zachary
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
zlewis@mwpai.edu
Lombardi, Rita
Assistant Professor of Photography
Faculty
rlombardi@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2110
Marchione, Ken
Chair of Academic Affairs and Professer
Dean's Office
kmarchi@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2284
Marken-Colon, Angela
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
amcolon@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2132
McDonald Hobica, Leah
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
lmcdonald@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
Faculty
bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2176
Metrick, Claudine
Assistant Professor 2D Foundation
Faculty
cmetrick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2106
Molina, Lorena
Adjunct Faculty
lmolina@mwpai.edu
Moran, Donna
Dean of the School of Art & Design
Dean's Office
dmoran@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2220
Murtagh, Gina
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
gmurtagh@mwpai.edu
Musante, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
rmusante@mwpai.edu
Neal, Sheila Rae
Pratt Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
sraeneal@mwpai.edu
Occhipinti, Jason
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jocchipinti@mwpai.edu
Pace, Carolyn West
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cpace@mwpai.edu
Palmer, Justin
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jpalmer@mwpai.edu
Perrone, Maria Serena
Assistant Professor Printmaking/Drawing
Faculty
sperrone@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2166
Post, Beth
Assistant Professor of Illustration
Faculty
bpost@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x2309
Quirk, William
Security & Safety Director
Security
wquirk@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2126
Ray, Donna
Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources
dray@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2141
Roberts, James
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jroberts@mwpai.edu
Roberts, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
droberts@mwpai.edu
Roberts, David
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
davidroberts@mwpai.edu
Sabo, Joseph
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
jsabo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2273
Salsbury, Kathleen
Library Services Director
Library
ksalsbur@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2228
Sandman, Keith
Professor Emeritus/Photography Studio Assistant
Faculty
ksandman@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2110
Santoro, Jacqueline
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jsantoro@mwapi.edu
Saunders, Matthews
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
msaunders@mwpai.edu
Schmidt, Joseph
Director of Marketing and Communications
Press Inquiries / Public Relations
jschmidt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2147
Schuyler, Claude
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cschuyler@mwpai.edu
Sherry, Carlie
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
csherry@mwpai.edu
Shulman, Rialda
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
ralibegic@mwpai.edu
Spiridigloizzi, Anthony
President
Administrators, Finance
aspirid@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2134
Starring, Bona
Retail Operations Manager
Campus Store
bstarring@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2227
Stephens, Sandra Hope
Associate Professor of 4D Time & Motion Arts
Faculty
sstephen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2274
Syrotynski, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)
Dean's Office
jwsyrotynski@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2247
Talarico, Briana
Student Counselor
Student Life
btalarico@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2012
Taylor, Brenda
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
btaylor@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2222
Taylor, Audrey
Community Art Education Coordinator
ataylor@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2318
Usyk, Sean
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
susyk@mwpai.edu
Valdez, Kim
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Faculty
kvaldez@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2267
Walchusky, Lisa
Treasurer
Administrators, Finance
lwalchus@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2156
Walker, Alexis
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
awalker@mwpai.edu
Young, Jamie
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jyoung@mwpai.edu
Zogby, Jeremy
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jzogby@mwpai.edu
Zoltners, Mara
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mzoltners@mwpai.edu