Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Boulerice, Megan
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mboulerice@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Breish, Jeanette
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
jbreish@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2108
Buckingham, Daniel
Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Faculty
dbucking@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2264
Burke, Michael
Retail Operations Associate
Campus Store
mburke@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2227
Burns, Sarah
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
sburns@mwpai.edu
Cirillo Jr., Christopher
Assistant Professor of LCD/Drawing
Faculty
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Cirmo, Brian
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
bcirmo@mwpai.edu
Condon-Shih, Nicole
Dean of the School of Art
Dean's Office
ncondonshih@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2220
D'Ambrosio, Anna Tobin
President and CEO
Administrators
atdambro@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2159
De Nicola, Doreen
Adjunct Faculty
ddenicola@mwpai.edu
De Nicola, Doreen
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
ddenicola@mwpai.edu
Dehmlow, Dehmie
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
ddehmlow@mwpai.edu
(315)797-0000 ext. 2132
Dillman, Tina
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
tdillman@mwpai.edu
(315)797-0000 ext. 2132
Dobbins, Holly
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
hdobbins@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
EMERGENCY, Campus Safety
Campus Safety, EMERGENCY (315) 724-2670
(315) 797-0000 ext. 4444
EMERGENCY, Campus Safety Direct Phone Line
Campus Safety, EMERGENCY (315) 724-2670
(315) 724-2670
Ford, Ted
Assistant Professor Art History
Faculty
tford@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Freeley, Kim
Nurse
Student Life
nurse@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2230
Graziano, Valerie
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
vgraziano@mwpai.edu
Gurdo, Annette
CAE Art Instructor
Faculty
agurdo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2906
Gustin, Kassandra
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
kgustin@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2229
Holmer, Chris
Campus Safety Director
Campus Safety
cholmer@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2126
Hood, Nikki
Retail Operations Manager
Campus Store
nsheehan@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2142/2227
Hopkins, Christina
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
chopkins@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Ianno, Marye
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mianno@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Irick, Chris
Professor of Jewelry
Faculty
cirick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2122
Johnson, Elissa
PrattMWP Adjunct Professor
ejohnson@mwpai.edu
Kelsey, Sandra
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources
skelsey@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2153
Kent, Kayla
Library Services Assistant
Library
kkent@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2123
Khan, Maimun
ICAN Community Care Coordinator
Student Life
counseling@mwpai.edu
(315) 801-7368
Koren, Cindiana
Associate Professor of Communications Design
Faculty
ckoren@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2241
Kraeger, Alex
Residence Life Assistant Coordinator
Student Life
akraeger@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2308
Lawler, Gregory
Professor of Painting & Drawing
Faculty
glawler@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2253
Levkovich, Yulia
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
ylevkovich@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Lewis, Zachary
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
zlewis@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Libby, Lisa
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
llibby@mwpai.edu
McDonald, Leah
Visiting Assistant Professor Communications Design
Faculty
lmcdonald@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Metrick, Claudine
Associate Professor 2D Foundation
Faculty
cmetrick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2106
Miller, Cassandra
Director of Marketing and Communications
Press Inquiries / Public Relations
cmiller@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2185
Mullally, Andrew
Assistant Professor Printmaking/Drawing
Faculty
amullally@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Murphy, Joseph
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jmurphy@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Murphy, John
Director of Development and Donor Relations
Development
jdmurphy@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2297
Nisiewicz, Shannon
PrattMWP Studio Technician - Sculpture
snisiewicz@mwpai.edu
O'Connor, Erin
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
eoconnor@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2285
Omeragic, Faris
Technology Support Specialist I (RPT)
IT Support
fomeragic@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2273
Pham, Georgia
Registrar
Registrar
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2152
Pham, Georgia
PrattMWP Registrar
gpham@mwpai.edu
Post, Beth
Associate Professor Visual Communications
Faculty
bpost@mwpai.edu
315) 797-0000 ext. 2309
Powers, Francis (Frank)
Library Services Assistant
Library
fpowers@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2229
Ray, Donna
Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources
dray@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2141
Roberts, David
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
davidroberts@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Rogers, Ashley
Database & Web Content Manager
IT Support
arogers@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2317
Salsbury, Kathleen
Library Services Director
Library
ksalsbur@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2228
Saunders, Matthew
Studio Technician - Ceramics
Faculty
msaunders@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Schantz, Shannon
Student Life Director/Title IX Coordinator
Student Life
shschantz@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2183
Shanahan, Colton
Technology Support Specialist I
IT Support
cshanahan@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2273
Sharp, Christina
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
csharp@mwpai.edu
Sherry, Carlie
PrattMWP Visiting Assistant Faculty
Faculty
csherry@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Shutler, Rayn-Boe
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Admissions
rshutler@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2248
Smith, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Photography
Faculty
ssmith@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2110
Smith, Chad
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
csmith@mwpai.edu
Smolinski, Jenna
Student Life and Leadership Coordinator
jsmolinski@mwpai.edu
Stanley, Ashley
Dean's Assistant
Dean's Office
astanley@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2247
Stephens, Sandra Hope
Associate Professor of 4D Time & Motion Arts
Faculty
sstephen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2288/2274
Stewart, Amanda
Executive Assistant
Administrators
astewart@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2168
Stockbridge, Shannon
PrattMWP Gallery Director and School of Art Social Media Manager
Dean's Office
sstockbridge@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2182
Taylor, Brenda
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
btaylor@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2222
Taylor, Audrey
Community Arts Education and Residency Director
ataylor@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2318
Thompson, Faith
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
fthompson@mwpai.edu
Till, Aray
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
atill@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Till, Ian
PrattMWP Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
itill@mwpai.edu
(315)797-0000 ext. 2132
Trepiak, Esther
Counselor
Student Life
etrepiak@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2012
Usyk, Sean
Visiting Assistant Professor Illustration
Faculty
susyk@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132
Walchusky, Lisa
Treasurer
Administrators, Finance
lwalchus@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2156
Zarubin, Toni
Bursar/Staff Accountant
tzarubin@mwpai.edu