Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Behrendt, Todd
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
tbehrendt@mwpai.edu
Bentham, John
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
abentham@mwpai.edu
Bentham, John
Adjunct Faculty
jbentham@mwpai.edu
Boulerice, Megan
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mboulerice@mwpai.edu
Breish, Jeanette
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
jbreish@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2108
Buckingham, Daniel
Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Faculty
dbucking@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2264
Burns, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
sburns@mwpai.edu
Burt, Eric
Security Dispatcher
Security
eburt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2175
Burt, Joella
Residential Life Coordinator
Student Life
jburt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2221