Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Cesari, Justina
Executive Assistant
Administrators
jcesari@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2168
Cirillo Jr., Christopher
Assistant Professor of LCD/Drawing
Faculty
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
Colon, Mario
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
mcolon@mwpai.edu
Compo, Alexandria
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
acompo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2276
Coté Baber, Nancy
Events Manager
Administrators
ncbaber@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2138
Cummins, Dalton-Jesse
Graduate Residence Assistant
Student Life
dcummins@mwpai.edu