Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Hausladen, Rachel
Pre-College/Summer Intensives Faculty
rhausladen@mwpai.edu
Hitchcock Schantz, Shannon
Student Life Director
Student Life
shschantz@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2183
Holmer, Chris
Interim Security Director
Security
cholmer@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2126
Hopkins, Christina
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
chopkins@mwpai.edu
Howlett, Karen
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
khowlett@mwpai.edu
Huddleston, Colleen
Library Assistant
Library
chuddleston@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2229
Hysell, William
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
whysell@mwpai.edu