Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Marchione, Ken
Chair of Academic Affairs and Professer
Dean's Office
kmarchi@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2284
Marken-Colon, Angela
Registrar
Registrar
amcolon@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2152
Mattes, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
smattes@mwpai.edu
McDonald Hobaica, Leah
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
lmcdonald@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
Faculty
bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2176
Metrick, Claudine
Assistant Professor 2D Foundation
Faculty
cmetrick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2106
Molina, Lorena
Adjunct Faculty
lmolina@mwpai.edu
Moradkhani, Azita
Artist-In-Residence/Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
amoradkhani@mwpai.edu
Moran, Donna
Dean of the School of Art & Design
Dean's Office
dmoran@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2220
Murtagh, Gina
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
gmurtagh@mwpai.edu
Musante, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
rmusante@mwpai.edu