Directory

Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the PrattMWP staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning more about PrattMWP.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone
Sabo, Joseph
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
jsabo@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2273
Salsbury, Kathleen
Library Services Director
Library
ksalsbur@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2228
Santoro, Jacqueline
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
jsantoro@mwapi.edu
Saunders, Matthews
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
msaunders@mwpai.edu
Schmidt, Joseph
Director of Marketing and Communications
Press Inquiries / Public Relations
jschmidt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2147
Schuyler, Claude
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
cschuyler@mwpai.edu
Sherry, Carlie
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
csherry@mwpai.edu
Shulman, Rialda
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty
ralibegic@mwpai.edu
Shutler, Rayn-Boe
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Admissions
rshutler@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2248
Starring, Bona
Retail Operations Manager
Campus Store
bstarring@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2227
Stephens, Sandra Hope
Associate Professor of 4D Time & Motion Arts
Faculty
sstephen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2274
Syrotynski, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)
Dean's Office
jwsyrotynski@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2247