Faculty

Name Phone
Arnison, Stephen
Professor of Painting & Drawing
12 Cottage Place
sarnison@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2250
Behrendt, Todd
Adjunct Faculty
tbehrendt@mwpai.edu
Bentham, John
Adjunct Faculty
abentham@mwpai.edu
Boulerice, Megan
Adjunct Faculty
mboulerice@mwpai.edu
Buckingham, Daniel
Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Sculpture Studio
dbucking@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2264
Burns, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
sburns@mwpai.edu
Cirillo Jr., Christopher
Assistant Professor of LCD/Drawing
Studio Building
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
Colon, Mario
Adjunct Faculty
mcolon@mwpai.edu
Dobbins, Holly
Adjunct Faculty
hdobbins@mwpai.edu
DiOrio, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
mdiorio@mwpai.edu
Ferro, Max
Adjunct Faculty
mferro@mwpai.edu
Ford, Ted
Assistant Professor Art History
tford@mwpai.edu
Gifford, James
Adjunct Faculty
jgifford@mwpai.edu
Gustin, Kassandra
Adjunct Faculty
kgustin@mwpai.edu
Hysell, William
Adjunct Faculty
whysell@mwpai.edu
Irick, Chris
Professor of Jewelry
Studio Building/Studio 250
cirick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2122
Johnson, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty
jjohnson@mwpai.edu
Koren, Cindiana
Associate Professor of Communications Design
Meeting House
ckoren@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2241
Lawler, Gregory
Professor of Painting & Drawing
14 Cottage Place
glawler@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2253
Lewis, Zachary
Adjunct Faculty
zlewis@mwpai.edu
Lombardi, Rita
Associate Professor Photography
Studio Building
rlombardi@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2110
Mattes, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
smattes@mwpai.edu
McDonald Hobaica, Leah
Adjunct Faculty
lmcdonald@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
Ceramics Studio
bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2176
Metrick, Claudine
Assistant Professor 2D Foundation
Studio Building
cmetrick@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2106
Moradkhani, Azita
Artist-In-Residence/Adjunct Faculty
amoradkhani@mwpai.edu
Murtagh, Gina
Adjunct Faculty
gmurtagh@mwpai.edu
Musante, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
rmusante@mwpai.edu
Neal, Sheila Rae
Pratt Adjunct Faculty
sraeneal@mwpai.edu
Pace, Carolyn West
Adjunct Faculty
cpace@mwpai.edu
Palmer, Justin
Adjunct Faculty
jpalmer@mwpai.edu
Perrone, Maria Serena
Assistant Professor Printmaking/Drawing
Sculpture Studio
sperrone@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2166
Post, Beth
Assistant Professor of Illustration
Meeting House
bpost@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x2309
Occhipinti, Jason
Adjunct Faculty
jocchipinti@mwpai.edu
Valdez, Kim
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sculpture & 3-D Design
Sculpture Studio
kvaldez@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2267
Roberts, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty
droberts@mwpai.edu
Roberts, David
Adjunct Faculty
davidroberts@mwpai.edu
Roberts, James
Adjunct Faculty
jroberts@mwpai.edu
Sandman, Keith
Professor Emeritus/Photography Studio Assistant
ksandman@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2110
Saunders, Matthews
Adjunct Faculty
msaunders@mwpai.edu
Santoro, Jacqueline
Adjunct Faculty
jsantoro@mwapi.edu
Schuyler, Claude
Adjunct Faculty
cschuyler@mwpai.edu
Sherry, Carlie
Adjunct Faculty
csherry@mwpai.edu
Shulman, Rialda
Adjunct Faculty
ralibegic@mwpai.edu
Stephens, Sandra Hope
Associate Professor of 4D Time & Motion Arts
Academic Center/4-D Lab
sstephen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2274
Usyk, Sean
Adjunct Faculty
susyk@mwpai.edu
Weber, Ella
Artist-In-Residence/Adjunct Faculty
eweber@mwpai.edu
Young, Jamie
Adjunct Faculty
jyoung@mwpai.edu
Zogby, Jeremy
Adjunct Faculty
jzogby@mwpai.edu
Zoltners, Mara
Adjunct Faculty
mzoltners@mwpai.edu