Student Life

Name Phone
Hitchcock Schantz, Shannon
Student Life Director
Meeting House
shschantz@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2183
Whitney, Charlotte
Residence Life Assistant Coordinator
Meeting House
cwhitney@mwpai.edu
Owen, Courtney
Assistant Residence Life Coordinator
Meeting House
cowen@mwpai.edu
(315)-797-0000 ext. 2221
Drahos, Joshua
Student Activities and Leadership Coordinator
Meeting House
jdrahos@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2218
Cruikshank, Amanda
Student Counselor
Meeting House
acruikshank@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2012
Nurse,
Student Center/Health Office
nurse@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2230