Student Life

Name Phone
Hitchcock Schantz, Shannon
Student Life Director
Meeting House
shschantz@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x2183
Burt, Joella
Residential Life Coordinator
Meeting House
jburt@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2221
Drahos, Joshua
Student Activities and Leadership Coordinator
Meeting House
jdrahos@mwpai.edu
(315) 7979-0000 x2218
Green, Jalina
Health Office
Student Center/Health Office
jgreen@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2230
Talarico, Briana
Student Counselor
Meeting House
btalarico@mwpai.edu
(315) 797-0000 x 2012
Cummins, Dalton-Jesse
Graduate Residence Assistant
Meeting House
dcummins@mwpai.edu